تسرّنا الإجابة عن استفساراتكم كافة. الرجاء تعبئة الاستمارة أدناه وسوف نتصل بكم.
(*) الحقول المطلوبة
 
(*) الحقول المطلوبة
ان الأساس في ثقافة بتك عودة يتبلور في مبدأ الشراكة مع عملائنا من الشركات لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة حيث يوفر فريق بنك عودة حلول تمويل مرنة، مما يضمن تلبية احتياجات العملاء فور نشأتها.

بخبرة حوالي 15عامًا في السوق المصري وأكثر من 50 عامًا من الخبرة في السوق الإقليمية، يسعى فريق إدارة ائتمان الشركات الكبرى ببنك عودة إلى تزويد المستثمرين بمجموعة واسعة من الخدمات ومجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات التي تتراوح ما بين التسهيلات الائتمانية المبتكرة من حيث الهيكل، من خلال -العلاقة المباشرة و/أو التمويلات المشتركة-، الاستشارات اليومية على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي مصحوبة بأعلى المعايير المهنية.

تغطي إدارة ائتمان الشركات ببنك عوده كافة قطاعات الأعمال المصرفية الرئيسية على مستوى الجمهورية؛ مما جعل بنك عودة لاعبًا نشطًا في الكثير من صفقات التمويل كبيرة الحجم في السوق المحلية.

المنتجات والخدمات

وتنقسم منتجات القطاع إلى نوعين رئيسيين، وهم منتجات التمويل المتخصصة ومنتجات الدعم المصرفي التي تساعد الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها.

منتجات التمويل المتخصصة

  • تمويل رأس المال العامل:
    يحرص البنك على دعم عملائه في تمويل احتياجات رأس المال العامل وتلبية التزاماتهم المالية مع تحقيق أعلى معدلات الكفاءة التشغيلية، وذلك من خلال منح تسهيلات في شكل السحب على المكشوف والقروض الدوارة قصيرة الأجل، علاوة على التسهيلات المعتادة في شكل تمويل أوراق القبض وكذلك تمويل المخزون.
  • تمويل النفقات الرأسمالية:
    يعد تمويل المشروعات الجديدة والقائمة من خلال حزم القروض متوسطة وطويلة الأجل من أهم المنتجات التمويلية في البنك، والتي تدعم العملاء على تحقيق أهداف النمو بالتوازي مع دعم الاقتصاد المصري
  • ترتيب القروض المشتركة وتمويل المشروعات:
    يحظى البنك بفريق حرفي متميز في ترتيب القروض المشتركة بفضل براعة فريق العمل وسابقة أعمال البنك الحافلة بتنفيذ والاشتراك في مجموعة من كبرى صفقات التمويل على الساحة المحلية والدولية أيضًا، ليثمر ذلك عن تعزيز أعمال قطاع الخدمات المصرفية للشركات وتنمية دور البنك في هذا النوع من الصفقات خلال الفترة الماضية. ومن ثم يتطلع البنك للتحول إلى أبرز اللاعبين في مجال تمويل المشروعات والقروض المشتركة بالسوق المصري خلال الفترة المقبلة بالتوازي مع تنمية قدرته على تقديم خدماته في الأسواق الدولية وتنفيذ صفقات التمويل الضخمة.
  • تمويل عمليات الاستحواذ:
    يعمل فريق التمويل الهيكلى ببنك عودة على دراسة وتدبير التمويل اللازم لعمليات الاستحواذ من خلال ترتيب، ضمان تغطية و كذلك المشاركة في تنفيذ عمليات الاستحواذ.

منتجات الدعم المصرفي

  • تمويل المعاملات التجارية:
    يحظى بنك عَوده بخبرة واسعة في تقديم خدمات تمويل المعاملات التجارية بمنح تسهيلات لإصدار خطابات الضمان وفتح الاعتمادات المستندية وتظهير مستندات التحصيل بما يعكس الدراية العميقة التي يتمتع بها أعضاء فريق العمل والتواجد القوي لأنشطة البنك على الساحة الدولية
  • إدارة النقدية:
    يقوم البنك بتزويد عملائه من الشركات بالأدوات الأساسية اللازمة لإدارة الحسابات النقدية بكفاءة، حيث يحظى البنك بنظام قوي لمقاصة الشيكات مما يسهل عملية تحصيلها من مختلف فروع البنك والبنوك المحلية الأخرى، فضلاً عن وحدة خدمات تحويل النقود التي تسهل تحويل الأموال داخل مصر أو خارجها.
  • أسواق رأس المال/ صرف العملات الأجنبية:
    تقوم غرفة صرف العملات بتقديم الخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال توفير العملات الأجنبية وفقًا لأفضل أسعار الصرف في السوق، إلى جانب توفير مجموعة من المنتجات التي تساعد على التحوط من مخاطر تقلب أسعار صرف العملات الأجنبية.
  • الخدمات الخاصة بحسابات الشركات:
    • حساب جاري
    • حساب تحت الطلب بفائدة
    • ودائع لأجل
    • شهادات الإيداع
    • خدمات أمانة الحفظ
    • صناديق السيولة النقدية
    • حسابات المرتبات
    • الخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية
    • خدمات السداد الإلكتروني للجمارك والضرائب
    • خدمة نقل الاموال

Bank Audi

Corporate & Commercial Banking

 
We are pleased to assist you with any inquiry. Just fill the form below and we will contact you soon.
(*) Required fields
 
(*) Required fields
Partnering with our corporate clients to achieve desired results is a cornerstone of the Audi culture. Audi's strong local team provides flexible financing solutions; insuring clients' needs are met as they arise.

With about 15 years of experience in the Egyptian market and more than 50 years of experience in the regional market, Audi Large Corporate Team strives to provide investors with a wide range of services and a diversified kind of products ranging from innovative facility structures on the bilateral or multilateral level to everyday advisory and consultancy on a local and reginal level in high professional standards.

Bank Audi sae Corporate & Commercial Banking Departments cover the main Egyptian business sectors geographically; making Bank Audi an active player in almost all of the large-size deals financing in the local market.

Products and Services

The Bank’s range of products covers two major types of corporate products: Specialized Financing Products and Supporting Corporate Products.

Specialized Financing Products

  • Working Capital Finance:
    Bank Audi stands by its clients in financing everyday operations, meeting financial obligations and operating efficiently. The Bank also offers assistance in the form of Working Capital Overdrafts, Short-Term / Revolving Facilities, on top of the usual Receivables Finance and Inventory Finance.
  • CAPEX Finance:
    Financing new and existing projects through medium and long-term financial packages is part of the Bank’s most important corporate products, which support clients’ business growth while boosting the Egyptian economy.
  • Syndication and Project Finance:
    Bank Audi’s Syndication team has actively and selectively participated in many significant local market projects’ transactions and some of the international ones as well. They have gradually upgraded and enlarged the Bank’s role in recent syndicated transactions, adding another area of strength to Corporate Banking. The Bank aims to become one of the key players in the field of project finance and syndicated loans in Egypt in the years to come and expand its capacity of providing global services and executing large ticket transactions.
  • Acquisition Finance:
    Bank Audi's Structured Finance team works in providing acquisition financing through arranging, underwriting and booking of acquisition financings.
  • Trade Finance:
    Bank Audi carries out extensive finance operations services and is known for its high level of expertise. Letters of Credit and Letters of Guarantees are among the products where the Bank relies on highly qualified dedicated teams as well as an international presence.
  • Cash Management:
    Bank Audi offers basic cash management tools in an innovative manner. Its in-house cheque clearing system facilitates their collection within branches and local banks. The Remittance Service unit facilitates money transfers within Egypt or to foreign correspondents.
  • Capital Market/Foreign Exchange:
    Bank Audi’s Dealing Room offers the best services by making foreign currencies available at the best exchange rates in the market. It also assists in hedging foreign exchange rates through many products.
  • Corporate Accounts Services:
    • Corporate Current Account
    • Corporate Call Account
    • Corporate Time Deposits
    • Corporate Certificates of Deposit
    • Custody Service
    • Money Market Fund
    • Corporate Payroll
    • E-banking
    • Electronic Customs and Tax Payment (e-payments)
    • Cash Pick-up