هيئة الرقابة الشرعية

هيئة الرقابة الشرعية ببنك عوده (مصر)

تخضع الأنشطة المصرفية الإسلامية ببنك عودة (مصر) للإشراف والرقابة المستمرة لهيئة فتوى ورقابة شرعية مشكلة من مجموعة منتقاة من أفضل علماء الشريعة في العالم، الأمر الذي يضمن عقودا، وأنشطة مصرفية واستثمارية مطابقة لقواعد وأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية، وفيما يلى التشكيل الحالي للهيئة:

أعضاء هيئة الفتوى والرقابة الشرعية

الدكتور حسين حامد حسان (رئيس الهيئة)
يعد الدكتور حسين واحدا من أهم رواد الشريعة على مستوى العالم حيث يمتلك خبرة تمتد لأكثر من 50 عاما في هذا المجال ، حيث أسهم بتقديم مؤلفات تزيد عن 50 كتاب و 400 مقال ، وأشرف على ترجمة القرآن الكريم الى اللغة الروسية ، وكذلك ترجمة أكثر من 200 كتاب إسلامي من العربية للعديد من اللغات الأجنبية، شارك الدكتور حسين في تأسيس العديد من الجامعات الإسلامية في العديد من دول العالم مثل السعودية وباكستان وليبيا وكازاخستان ، كما أنه يمتلك خبرة واسعة في مجال الاستشارات، حيث عمل مستشارًا قانونيًا واقتصاديًا لرئيس دولة كازاخستان وكذلك مستشارًا اقتصاديًا لرئيس وزراء جرجستان حيث تم تكليفه بوضع خطة استثمارية طويلة الأجل وإعداد دراسات الجدوى لمشروعات التنمية الرئيسية في هذه البلاد ، أيضا عمل الدكتور حسين مستشارًا لأمين عام رابطة العالم الإسلامي بمكة المكرمة، فضلاً عن تعيينه مستشارا لرئيس جامعة القاهرة.

ويشغل الدكتور حسين حاليًا منصب رئيس هيئة الفتوى والرقابة الشرعية ببنك دبي الإسلامي والبنك الإسلامي للتنمية بجده ومصرف السلام ومركز إدارة السيولة بالبحرين، فضلاً عن رئاسته لعدة لجان فتوى ورقابة شرعية للعديد من المصارف الإسلامية حول العالم، كما ساهم في إعداد قانون الأحوال المدنية المصري وفقا لأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية، والإعداد لتطبيق قوانين الشريعة الإسلامية في باكستان، فضلاً عن مشاركته في تعديل النظام المصرفي في باكستان ليكون متوافق مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.

الدكتور خالد الفقيه (عضو)
يحظى الدكتور خالد الفقيه بخبرة واسعة في مجال الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية، حيث شغل منصب الأمين العام والرئيس التنفيذي لهيئة المحاسبة والمراجعة للمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية (AAOIFI). وقد حصل الدكتور خالد على شهادة الدكتوراه في الدراسات الإسلامية من جامعة القديس يوسف ببيروت، إلى جانب شهادة الماجستير في التمويل والعلوم المصرفية، فضلاً عن حصوله على شهادة المراجع الداخلي المعتمد وشهادة مراقب الحسابات للخدمات المالية وشهادة مراقب التقييم الذاتي المعتمد وشهادة في إدارة المخاطر المالية وشهادة المحاسب الإداري المعتمد من الولايات المتحدة الأميركية.

يشغل الدكتور خالد عضوية لجنة المصارف الإسلامية التابعة لجمعية المصارف بلبنان، كما شغل عضوية الفريق المختص بدراسة "الشراكة وتوريق المؤسسات الإسلامية" و"إدارة الحوكمة الإسلامية" بمصرف لبنان المركزي خلال عام 2007.

وقد قام الدكتور خالد بتدريس مادة فقه المعاملات في جامعة بيروت الإسلامية/كلية الشريعة لعدة سنوات، كما شارك في العديد من الندوات والحلقات النقاشية المتعلقة بمبادئ التمويل الاسلامي والتمويل المهيكل وإدارة المخاطر والتدقيق، وذلك في عدد من الدول وبالتعاون مع صندوق النقد الدولي وجمعية مصارف لبنان واتحاد المصارف العربية.

الدكتور نظام يعقوبي (عضو)
يعد الدكتور نظام يعقوبي أحد أهم علماء الشريعة الإسلامية بالبحرين، وهو من أبرز المستشارين والخبراء بقانون التمويل الإسلامي. ويشغل الدكتور نظام عضوية المجلس الشرعي بمصرف البحرين المركزي والمجلس الشرعي لهيئة المحاسبة والمراجعة للمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية والوكالة الإسلامية الدولية للتصنيف، بالإضافة إلى المجلس الشرعي لمؤشر داو جونز للسوق المالية الإسلامية وغيرها من المؤسسات المالية والبنوك الإسلامية.

وقد قام الدكتور نظام بتدريس القانون الإسلامي ومجموعة من المواد ذات الصلة في البحرين والعديد من الدول منذ عام 1976، علمًا بأنه تم تعيينه مؤخرًا أستاذًا مساعدًا بمادة القانون الإسلامي وعلوم التمويل في الجامعة الإسلامية العالمية في ماليزيا.

© 2019 مجموعة بنك عَوده. كل الحقوق محفوظة | الخصوصية والأمن | Cookies Disclaimer | عن بنك عَوده مصر | Audi Careers | تواصل معنا | خريطة الموقع

Sharia Supervisory Board

Sharia' Supervisory Board of Bank Audi Egypt

Ensuring continuous control and development of our Islamic Banking Services, Bank Audi works under the control and advisory of an internal sharia' audit team and one of the most trustable and recognizable sharia' supervisory boards. Banking solutions, contracts, investment activities and all transactions related to our Islamic arm are all ensured to be fully sharia1 complaint.

Sharia' Supervisory Board Members

Dr. Hussein Hamed Hassan (Chairman)
Dr Hussein Hamid Hassan is one of the leading figures in Shariah. Dr Hassan has a career spanning over 50 years where he has advised numerous banks, regulators, and institutions. He sits on Advisory Boards of Accounting and Auditing Organization for Islamic Institutions, Dubai Islamic Bank Pakistan, Jordan Dubai Bank, and many more. Dr Hassan has authored over 20 books, over 400 articles, and supervised the translation of the Quran into Russian. He also supervised the translation of over 200 Islamic books into various languages. Dr Hassan has been a huge part in establishing various Islamic universities and faculties across the world including Saudi Arabia, Pakistan, Libya, and Kazakhstan.

Dr. Hussein boasts extensive advisory experience as he served as a legal and economic advisor to the President of Kazakhstan and as an economic advisor to Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan, and was assigned to develop a long-term Investment Plan for the state, preparing feasibility studies for major development projects in anticipation of international investment conferences. He also served as an advisor to the Secretary General of the Muslim World League in Mecca and was appointed advisor to the President of Cairo University.

Currently, Dr. Hussein Hamid Hassan serves as Chairman of the Fatwa and Sharia' Supervisory Board for Dubai Islamic, Islamic Development Bank in Jeddah ,Bank , Al-Salam Bnak and the Liquidity Management Center in Bahrain.Dr. Hussein also contributed to the preparation of the Egyptian civil law in accordance with the provisions of Islamic law, the preparation of the application of Islamic Sharia' laws in Pakistan, and participated in the modification of the Pakistani banking system to be Sharia' compliant.

Dr. Khaled Al Faqih (Member)
Dr. Al-Fakih, Former Secretary General and CEO of AAOIFI, holds a PhD in Islamic Studies from the University of Saint Joseph, Beirut-Lebanon, MBA in Banking and Finance. He holds Certified Internal Auditor (CIA), Certified Financial Services Auditor (CFSA), and Certification in Control Self-Assessment (CCSA), Financial Risk Manager (FRM), and Certified Management Accountants (CMA).

Dr Al-Fakih is a member of the Islamic Banks Committee of Association of Banks in Lebanon (ABL) since 2007. He was a member of both “Venture Capital & Islamic Securitization” and “Islamic Corporate Governance” study group at Lebanese Central Bank (BDL) in 2007.

Dr Al-Fakih has lectured the principles of Fiqh Al-Mu’amalat at Islamic University of Beirut/Al-Sharia College for several years, and has delivered seminars in different countries in collaboration with IMF, ABL and Union of Arab Banks; covering major Islamic topics such as: Principles of Islamic finance, Structured Finance, Risk Management and Audit.

Dr. Nedham Yaqoobi (Member)
Dr. Nedham Yaqoobi is a Sharia' scholar from Bahrain, an internationally renowned consultant and a Sharia' expert of Islamic Finance Law. He is also a member of the Central Bank of Bahrain Sharia' Council, AAOIFI Sharia' Council, Islamic Rating Agency, Dow Jones Islamic Index Sharia' Board, and many other Islamic financial and banking institutions.

Sheikh Nedham has been teaching Islamic law and related subjects in Bahrain since 1976 and has given lectures all around the world. He was recently appointed adjunct professor of Islamic Law and Finance at the International Islamic University Malaysia.

© 2018 Bank Audi Group. All rights reserved | Privacy and Security | Cookies Disclaimer | About Us | Audi Careers | Talk to us | Sitemap