الخدمات المصرفية للشركات

يعد قطاع الخدمات المصرفية للشركات الأساس الداعم والمصدر الرئيسي لتنمية أصول البنك منذ إطلاق عملياته عام 2006، حيث يقدم القطاع مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات والمنتجات المصرفية وخدمات تمويل المشروعات، علمًا بأنه يغطي جميع القطاعات الرئيسية بمعظم محافظات الجمهورية من خلال هيكل تنظيمي قوي وفريق عمل يضم أكفأ الخبراء والمحترفين. وقد تم التوصل إلى هذه المعايير الاحترافية بفضل مواصلة إطلاق برامج التدريب والتطوير المهني التي تضمن تعميق دراية فريق العمل مع نقل المعارف والخبرات إلى باقي العناصر الإدارية بالبنك

المنتجات والخدمات

يقوم قطاع الخدمات المصرفية للشركات بتقديم باقة متنوعة من المنتجات والخدمات التي تجعل من بنك عَوده مصر أحد أبرز اللاعبين في كبرى صفقات التمويل التي يتم تنفيذها بالسوق المحلي، مدعومًا بخبرته وقدرته الابتكارية على تلبية مختلف احتياجات العملاء والتكيف مع الأوضاع السوقية المتغيرة. الدعم المصرفي التي تساعد الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها.
وتنقسم منتجات القطاع إلي نوعين رئيسيين، وهم منتجات التمويل المتخصصة ومنتجات الدعم المصرفي التي تساعد الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها.

منتجات التمويل المتخصصة

  • تمويل رأس المال العامل:

    يحرص البنك على دعم عملائه في تمويل احتياجات رأس المال العامل وتلبية التزاماتهم المالية مع تحقيق أعلى معدلات الكفاءة التشغيلية، وذلك من خلال منح تسهيلات في شكل خدمات السحب على المكشوف والقروض الدوارة قصيرة الأجل.
  • تمويل النفقات الرأسمالية

    يعد تمويل المشروعات الجديدة والقائمة من خلال حزم القروض متوسطة وطويلة الأجل من أهم المنتجات التمويلية في البنك، والتي تدعم العملاء على تحقيق أهداف النمو بالتوازي مع دعم الاقتصاد المصري
  • ترتيب القروض المشتركة وتمويل المشروعات:

    يحظى البنك بمكانة رائدة في ترتيب القروض المشتركة بفضل براعة فريق العمل وسابقة أعمال البنك الحافلة بتنفيذ مجموعة من كبرى صفقات التمويل على الساحة المحلية والدولية أيضًا، ليثمر ذلك عن تعزيز أعمال قطاع الخدمات المصرفية للشركات وتنمية دور البنك في هذا النوع من الصفقات خلال الفترة الماضية.
    ومن ثم يتطلع البنك للتحول إلى أبرز اللاعبين في مجال تمويل المشروعات والقروض المشتركة بالسوق المصري خلال الفترة المقبلة بالتوازي مع تنمية قدرته على تقديم خدماته في الأسواق الدولية وتنفيذ صفقات التمويل الضخمة.

منتجات الدعم المصرفي

  • تمويل التجارة

    يحظى بنك عَوده بخبرة واسعة في تقديم خدمات تمويل التجارة بما في ذلك إصدار خطابات الضمان والاعتمادات المستندية ومستندات التحصيل، فيما يعكس الدراية العميقة التي يتمتع بها أعضاء فريق العمل والتواجد القوي لأنشطة البنك على الساحة الدولية
  • إدارة النقدية

    يقوم البنك بتزويد عملائه من الشركات بالأدوات الأساسية اللازمة لإدارة الحسابات النقدية بكفاءة، حيث يحظى البنك بنظام قوي لمقاصة الشيكات مما يسهل عملية جمعها من مختلف فروع البنك والبنوك المحلية الأخرى، فضلاً عن وحدة خدمات تحويل النقود التي تسهل تحويل الأموال داخل مصر أو خارجها.
  • أسواق رأس المال/ صرف العملات الأجنبية

    تقوم غرفة صرف العملات بتقديم الخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال توفير العملات الأجنبية وفقًا لأفضل أسعار الصرف في السوق، إلى جانب توفير مجموعة من المنتجات التي تساعد على التحوط من مخاطر تقلب أسعار صرف العملات الأجنبية.
  • الخدمات الخاصة بحسابات الشركات:

    • حساب جاري
    • حساب تحت الطلب بفائدة
    • ودائع لأجل
    • شهادات الإيداع
    • خدمات أمانة الحفظ
    • صناديق السيولة النقدية
    • حسابات المرتبات
    • الخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية
    • خدمات السداد الإلكتروني للجمارك والضرائب

© 2019 مجموعة بنك عَوده. كل الحقوق محفوظة | الخصوصية والأمن | Cookies Disclaimer | عن بنك عَوده مصر | Audi Careers | تواصل معنا | خريطة الموقع

Corporate & Commercial Banking

Bank Audi sae Corporate Banking Department is the primary asset generating backbone since the Bank launched its operations in 2006. Corporate Banking offers various services and a diversified range of products as well as project finance. It covers all the main Egyptian business sectors geographically through a well-designed organizational structure and a team of professional experts. These high professional standards have been reached through ongoing training and development programs to ensure stability, in-depth experience, as well as sharing and transferring know-how to the Bank’s second and third tier line management.

Products and Services

Bank Audi sae Corporate Banking Department extends a wide range of diversified corporate products making BAEGY an active player in almost all of the large-size deals financing in the local market showing its strong innovative spirit and skills to cater to specific needs and adapt to market conditions.
The Bank’s range of products covers two major types of corporate products: Specialized Financing Products and Supporting Corporate Products.

Specialized Financing Products

  • Working Capital Finance:

    Bank Audi stands by its clients in financing everyday operations, meeting financial obligations and operating efficiently. The Bank also offers assistance in the form of Working Capital Overdrafts, Short-Term / Revolving Facilities, on top of the usual Receivables Finance and Inventory Finance.
  • CAPEX Finance:

    Financing new and existing projects through medium and long-term financial packages is part of the Bank’s most important corporate products which support clients’ business growth while boosting the Egyptian economy.
  • Syndication and Project Finance:

    Bank Audi’s Syndication team has actively and selectively participated in the most significant local market projects’ transactions and some of the international ones as well. They have gradually upgraded and enlarged the Bank’s role in recent syndicated transactions, adding another area of strength to Corporate Banking.
    The Bank aims to become one of the key players in the field of project finance and syndicated loans in Egypt in the years to come and expand its capacity of providing global services and executing large ticket transactions.

Supporting Corporate Products

  • Trade Finance:

    Bank Audi carries out extensive finance operations services and is known for its high level of expertise. Letters of Credit and Letters of Guarantees are among the products where the Bank relies on highly qualified dedicated teams as well as an international presence.
  • Cash Management:

    Bank Audi offers basic cash management tools in an innovative manner. Its in-house cheque clearing system facilitates their collection within branches and local banks. The Remittance Service unit facilitates money transfers within Egypt or to foreign correspondents.
  • Capital Market/Foreign Exchange:

    Bank Audi’s Dealing Room offers the best services by making foreign currencies available at the best exchange rates in the market. It also assists in hedging foreign exchange rates through many products.
  • Corporate Accounts Services:

    • Corporate Current Account
    • Corporate Call Account
    • Corporate Time Deposits
    • Corporate Certificates of Deposit
    • Custody Service
    • Money Market Fund
    • Corporate Payroll
    • E-banking
    • Electronic Customs and Tax Payment (e-payments)


© 2017Bank Audi Group. All rights reserved | Privacy and Security | Cookies Disclaimer | About Us | Talk to us | Sitemap