ATM/Branch Locator

Abbas El Akkad View On Map
Location Location Nasr City, Abbas El Akkad Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)22708790
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)22708757
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ayman Farrag
empty
Email Email Ayman.Farrag@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Abbasia View On Map
Location Location Abbassia, 109 Abbassia Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)24664455
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)24664453
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ahmed. Abouel-Hadid
empty
Email Email Ahmed.Abouel-Hadid@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Abdel Khalek Tharwat View On Map
Location Location Downtown, 42 Abdel Khalek Tharwat Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)23904866-23904685
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)23904162
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Samir Osman
empty
Email Email Samir.Osman@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Alex Downtown View On Map
Location Location Villa 1- Miroza resort-Alex Cairo desert road down town
empty
Tel Tel -
empty
Fax Fax -
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mahmoud Y. El-sharnouby
empty
Email Email Mahmoud.El-sharnouby@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Beirut View On Map
Location Location Heliopolis, 54 Demeshk Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)24508655
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)24508653
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed Abdel-Wahed
empty
Email Email Mohamed.Abdel-Wahed@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Dokki (Main Branch) View On Map
Location Location Dokki, 104 El Nile Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)33337100
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)37483818
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Sally Sallam
empty
Email Email Sally.Sallam@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
EL Batal Ahmed Abdel Aziz View On Map
Location Location Mohandesseen, 44 El Batal Ahmed Abdel Aziz Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)33332000
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)37480599
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohammed Kamel
empty
Email Email Mohammed.Kamel@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
El Obour City View On Map
Location Location Obour City, Shops 43, 44, 45 Golf City
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)46104325-46104323
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)46104324
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Karim A. Abdel-Baki
empty
Email Email Karim.Abdel-Baki@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Garden City View On Map
Location Location Garden City, 1 Aisha El Taymoria Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)27928976-27928979
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)27928977
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Rasha Abu-Zaghla
empty
Email Email Rasha.Abu-Zaghla@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Gleem View On Map
Location Location Gleem, 1 Mostafa Fahmy Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-3)5816000
empty
Fax Fax (20-3)5825866
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Nihal El Sawy
empty
Email Email Nihal.elsawy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Gouna View On Map
Location Location El Gouna, El Balad District, Service Area Number FBA-12E
empty
Tel Tel (20-65)3580096
empty
Fax Fax (20-65)3580095
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Hossam.zaki
empty
Email Email Hossam.Zaki@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Haram Islamic View On Map
Location Location El Haram, 42 El Haram Street, El Haram Plaza
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)33865056
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)33865103
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Sherif.El-Sonbaty
empty
Email Email Sherif.El-Sonbaty@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Lebanon View On Map
Location Location Mohandesseen, Lebanon Square, 60 Lebanon Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)33006400
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)33026454
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Karim Morsi
empty
Email Email Karim.Morsi@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Maadi - Degla View On Map
Location Location Maadi, Degla, 1-B, 256 Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)25195238
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)25162017
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed Kandil
empty
Email Email Mohamed.Kandil@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Maadi - Laselky View On Map
Location Location El Nasr and El Laselky Intersection
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)25197901
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)25197921
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Maie Saeed
empty
Email Email Maie.Saeed@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Madinty View On Map
Location Location New Cairo, Block No#6, Banking Area, Madinty Project
empty
Tel Tel -
empty
Fax Fax -
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Radwa.Ezz-Eldin
empty
Email Email Radwa.Ezz-Eldin @banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Makram Ebeid View On Map
Location Location Nasr City, 1 Makram Ebeid Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)26731300
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)22726755
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Omar Wally
empty
Email Email Omar.Wally@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Manial View On Map
Location Location Manial, 90 El Manial Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)23629935-23629955
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)23630099
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed Selim
empty
Email Email Mohamed.Selim@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Mansoura View On Map
Location Location Toreil, 26 Saad Zaghloul Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-50)2281600
empty
Fax Fax (20-50)2309782
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Amr Rizk
empty
Email Email Amr.Rizk@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Masaken Sheraton View On Map
Location Location Masaken Sheraton, 11 Khaled Ibn El Waleed Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)22683381
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)22683433
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Christine Farag
empty
Email Email Christine.Farag@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Merghany View On Map
Location Location Heliopolis, 100 Merghany Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-3) 24635765
empty
Fax Fax -
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Sherif.El-Aidy
empty
Email Email Sherif.El-Aidy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Miami Islamic View On Map
Location Location 379 Gamal Abdel Nasser Street, Miami.
empty
Tel Tel (20-3)5505212
empty
Fax Fax -
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Sherif M. Saad
empty
Email Email sherif.saad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Mokattam View On Map
Location Location Mokattam, Street 9, Plot 6034, Mukattam Branch
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)25057040
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)25057566
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ahmed El Sheikh
empty
Email Email Ahmed.El-sheikh@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Mosaddak Islamic View On Map
Location Location Dokki, 56 Mosaddak Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)37603520
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)37480242
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohammed Hussein
empty
Email Email Mohammed.Hussein@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Nady El Seid View On Map
Location Location 13 Nady El Seed Street, Mohandessin
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)37486427
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)37486546
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Marwa M. El-mougy
empty
Email Email marwa.el-mougy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Nady El Shams View On Map
Location Location Heliopolis, 17 Abdel Hamid Badawy Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)26210941
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)26210945
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Nancy Helmy
empty
Email Email Nancy.Helmy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Neama Bay View On Map
Location Location 207 Rabwet Neama Bay
empty
Tel Tel (20-69)3604515
empty
Fax Fax (20-69)3604520
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed Abbas
empty
Email Email Mohamed.Abbas@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Port Said View On Map
Location Location Port Said, 27 Road July 23rd – El Shark Section
empty
Tel Tel
empty
Fax Fax
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Sami Osman
empty
Email Email Sami.Osman@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Pyramids Heights View On Map
Location Location Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road, Km 22, Pyramids Heights, Bank Audi Headquarter
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)35343660
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)35362053
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Tarek Negm
empty
Email Email Tarek.Negm@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Salah Salem View On Map
Location Location Heliopolis, 15 Salah Salem Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)24006400
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)22607168
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Rasha Ramadan
empty
Email Email Rasha.Ramadan@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
San Stefano View On Map
Location Location San Stefano, 413 El Geish St.
empty
Tel Tel (20-3)5817025
empty
Fax Fax (20-3)5859790
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ahmed Aboabda
empty
Email Email Ahmed.Aboabda@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Sheikh Zayed View On Map
Location Location Sheikh Zayed, First Stage of Capital Project, Unit's number 002 and 101, Building B3, 6 October, Giza
empty
Tel Tel (20-2) 38653551
empty
Fax Fax
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Rehab Reffat
empty
Email Email Rehab.Saied@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Sheraton Road View On Map
Location Location 23 Taksim El Hadaba El Shamaleya, 167 Sheraton Road
empty
Tel Tel (20-65)3452020
empty
Fax Fax (20-65)3452015
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Shady E. El-Awady
empty
Email Email Shady.El-Awady@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Shoubra View On Map
Location Location Shoubra, 128 Shoubra Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)22075767
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)22075779
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Hesham Awaad
empty
Email Email Hesham.Awaad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Sixth of October View On Map
Location Location Central District, Plot 2/23
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)38353783
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)38353780
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed Abd-El Rahman
empty
Email Email mohamed.abd-elrahman@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Smouha View On Map
Location Location Smouha, 35 Victor Ammanouil Square
empty
Tel Tel (20-3) 4193765
empty
Fax Fax (20-3)4244510
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ismail Ghanem
empty
Email Email Ismail.Ghanem@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Sultan Hussien View On Map
Location Location Alexandria, 45 Sultan Hussein Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-3)4782134
empty
Fax Fax (20-3)4782131
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Tamer Youssef
empty
Email Email Tamer.Youssef@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Tagamo El Khamis View On Map
Location Location Ground and Second floor, Phase One, WaterWay Compound, Block CFS4 – CGS4 Al Mostathmreen Al Shamaleya New Cairo.
empty
Tel Tel -
empty
Fax Fax -
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Moataz Hussein
empty
Email Email Moataz.Hussein@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Tahrir View On Map
Location Location Dokki, 94 Tahrir Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)33319500
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)37486310
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed S. Abdel-Fattah
empty
Email Email Mohamed.Abdel-fattah@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Tanta View On Map
Location Location El Gueish Street and El Nahda Street Intersection
empty
Tel Tel (20-40)3389600
empty
Fax Fax (20-40)3403100
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Amr Dorgham
empty
Email Email Amr.Dorgham@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Tayran View On Map
Location Location 40, Tayran Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)24048619
empty
Fax Fax -
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Bassel Zohdy
empty
Email Email Bassel.Zohdy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Triumph View On Map
Location Location Heliopolis, 116 Osman Ibn Affan Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)26352220
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)26424900
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Sandra Cossery
empty
Email Email Sandra.Cossery@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Zagazig View On Map
Location Location Zagazig, 95, Saad Zagloul Road
empty
Tel Tel
empty
Fax Fax
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed Ibrahimm
empty
Email Email Mohamed.Ibrahimm@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Zamalek View On Map
Location Location Zamalek, Hasan Sabry Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)33337140
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)37483818
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Ghada El Garrahy
empty
Email Email Ghada.El-Garrahy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1

© 2017Bank Audi Group. All rights reserved | Privacy and Security | Cookies Disclaimer | About Us | Talk to us | Sitemap