ATM/Branch Locator

Abbas El Akkad View On Map
Location Location Nasr City, 70 Abbas El Akkad Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)22708790
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)22708757
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ayman Farrag
empty
Email Email Ayman.Farrag@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Abbasia View On Map
Location Location Abbassia, 109 Abbassia Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)24871906 - 24871908
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)224871906
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ahmed. Abouel-Hadid
empty
Email Email Ahmed.Abouel-Hadid@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Abdel Khalek Tharwat View On Map
Location Location Cairo, 42 Abdel Khalek Tharwat street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)23910638-23910752
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)223904853
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Samir Osman
empty
Email Email Samir.Osman@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Alex Downtown View On Map
Location Location Down Town, Villa 1- Miroza Resort - Alex Cairo Desert Road, Alexandria
empty
Tel Tel (20-3) 3681369
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)304877198
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mahmoud Y. El-sharnouby
empty
Email Email Mahmoud.El-sharnouby@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Assuit View On Map
Location Location Assuit , Moahmed Fahmy Street, Commercial Building
empty
Tel Tel (20-88 ) 2286124/ 2286126
empty
Fax Fax (20-88) 2286126
Beirut View On Map
Location Location Heliopolis, 54 Demeshk Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)24508610
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)24508653
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed Abdel-Wahed
empty
Email Email Mohamed.Abdel-Wahed@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Damietta View On Map
Location Location Meat Mansion, Domyat ,49, Nile Cornish Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-57) 2367030/ 2367040
empty
Fax Fax (20-57) 2367040
Dokki (Main Branch) View On Map
Location Location Dokki, 104 El Nile Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)37487853
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)237483818
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Sally Mahmoud
empty
Email Email Sally.Mahmoud@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
EL Batal Ahmed Abdel Aziz View On Map
Location Location Mohandesseen, 44 El Batal Ahmed Abdel Aziz Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)37480266
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)237480599
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohammed Kamel
empty
Email Email Mohammed.Kamel@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
El Obour City View On Map
Location Location Obour City, Golf City, Shops 43, 44, 45
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)44828308 - 46104326
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)244828306
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Karim A. Abdel-Baki
empty
Email Email Karim.Abdel-Baki@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Garden City View On Map
Location Location Garden City, 1 Aisha El Taymoria Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)27928975 - 27928976
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)227928977
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Rasha Abu-Zaghla
empty
Email Email Rasha.Abu-Zaghla@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Gleem View On Map
Location Location Alexandria, Gleem, 1 Mostafa Fahmy Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-3)5825546
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)305825586
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Nihal El Sawy
empty
Email Email Nihal.elsawy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Gouna View On Map
Location Location El Gouna, El Balad District, Service Area Number FBA-12E
empty
Tel Tel (20-65)3580096
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)6503580095
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Hossam.zaki
empty
Email Email Hossam.Zaki@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Haram Islamic View On Map
Location Location Haram, El Haram Plaza, 42 El Haram Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)33863807 - 33863708
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)233864155
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Sherif.El-Sonbaty
empty
Email Email Sherif.El-Sonbaty@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Lebanon View On Map
Location Location Mohandesseen, Lebanon Square, 60 Lebanon Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)33026436
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)233026454
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohab Yassin
empty
Email Email Mohab.Yassein@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Maadi - Degla View On Map
Location Location Maadi, Degla, 1-B, 256 Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)25162044
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)225162017
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed Kandil
empty
Email Email Mohamed.Kandil@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Maadi - Laselky View On Map
Location Location 5 Taksim El-Laselky ,Plot 1 ,2 D
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)25197901
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)225197911
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Maie Saeed
empty
Email Email Maie.Saeed@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Madinty View On Map
Location Location Madinty, Banking section, Project, Plot#06
empty
Tel Tel -
empty
Fax Fax -
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Radwa.Ezz-Eldin
empty
Email Email Radwa.Ezz-Eldin @banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Makram Ebeid View On Map
Location Location Nasr City, 1 Makram Ebeid Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)23520160
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)223521463
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Omar Wally
empty
Email Email Omar.Wally@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Manial View On Map
Location Location Manial, 90 El Manial Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)23629935-23629955
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)223630080
ATM ATM 1
Mansoura View On Map
Location Location Toreil,Mansoura, 26 Saad Zaghloul Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-50)2309783
empty
Fax Fax (20-50)2309782
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Karim El Gohary
empty
Email Email Karim.El-gohary@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Masaken Sheraton View On Map
Location Location Masr Gedida, Masaken Sheraton, 11 Khaled Ibn El Waleed Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)22683381
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)222683371
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Christine Farag
empty
Email Email Christine.Farag@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Merghany View On Map
Location Location Heliopolis, 100 A Merghany Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2) 24157291
empty
Fax Fax -
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Sherif.El-Aidy
empty
Email Email Sherif.El-Aidy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Miami Islamic View On Map
Location Location Alexandria, Montaza Division , 4 St, 489
empty
Tel Tel (20-3)5485312
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)305505136
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Sherif M. Saad
empty
Email Email sherif.saad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Mokattam View On Map
Location Location Mokattam, Cairo, Street 9, Plot #6034
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)25053634
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)225056927
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ahmed El Sheikh
empty
Email Email Ahmed.El-sheikh@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Mosaddak Islamic View On Map
Location Location Dokki, 56 Mosaddak Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)33373604
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)237480242
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohammed Hussein
empty
Email Email Mohammed.Hussein@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Nady El Seid View On Map
Location Location 13 Nady El Seed Street, Mohandessin
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)3746542
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)37486546
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Marwa M. El-mougy
empty
Email Email marwa.el-mougy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Nady El Shams View On Map
Location Location Heliopolis, 17 Abdel Hamid Badawy Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)21804942
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)221804945
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Nancy Helmy
empty
Email Email Nancy.Helmy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Neama Bay View On Map
Location Location Sharm El Sheikh -207 Rabwet Khaleeg Neama
empty
Tel Tel (20-69)3604514
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)6903604515
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed Abbas
empty
Email Email Mohamed.Abbas@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Port Said View On Map
Location Location Port Said, 27 Road July 23rd – El Shark Section
empty
Tel Tel (20-66) 3239930
empty
Fax Fax (20-66) 3239935
ATM ATM 1
Pyramids Heights View On Map
Location Location Pyramids Heights , Alexandria Desert Road, Km 22 Cairo
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)35362053
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)35362053
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Tarek Negm
empty
Email Email Tarek.Negm@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Salah Salem View On Map
Location Location Heliopolis, Bldg. 15 Salah Salem St.
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)22607168
empty
Fax Fax (20-2) 22607168
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Rasha Ramadan
empty
Email Email Rasha.Ramadan@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
San Stefano View On Map
Location Location Alexandria - 413 Geish – Loran
empty
Tel Tel (20-3)5859719
empty
Fax Fax (20-3)5859790
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ahmed Aboabda
empty
Email Email Ahmed.Aboabda@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Sheikh Zayed View On Map
Location Location Sheikh Zayed, First Stage of Capital Project, Unit's number 002 and 101, Building B3, 6 October, Giza
empty
Tel Tel (20-2) 38653551/2/3
empty
Fax Fax (202) 38653551
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Rehab Reffat
empty
Email Email Rehab.Saied@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Sheraton Road View On Map
Location Location Sheraton Road, 23 Taksim El Hadaba El Shamaleya, 167
empty
Tel Tel (20-65)3452020 - 3452015-6-8-9
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)6503452015
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Shady E. El-Awady
empty
Email Email Shady.El-Awady@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Shoubra View On Map
Location Location Shoubra, 128 Shoubra Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)22092482
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)222092767
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Hesham Awaad
empty
Email Email Hesham.Awaad@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Sixth of October View On Map
Location Location 6th October City, Central District, Plot# 2/23
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)38353785 - 38353781
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)238353780
ATM ATM 1
Smouha View On Map
Location Location Smouha, 35 Victor Ammanouil Square
empty
Tel Tel (20-3) 4244679 – 4244502
empty
Fax Fax (20-3) 4244510
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Ismail Ghanem
empty
Email Email Ismail.Ghanem@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Sultan Hussien View On Map
Location Location Alexandria, 38 El Sultan Hussein st.
empty
Tel Tel (20-3)4782132 /3 /4 /6 /7 /8
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)304782131
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Tamer Youssef
empty
Email Email Tamer.Youssef@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Tagamo El Khamis View On Map
Location Location New Cairo, Water Way Compound – Phase One
empty
Tel Tel (20- 2) 24508633
empty
Fax Fax (20-2) 34782133
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Moataz Hussein
empty
Email Email Moataz.Hussein@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Tahrir View On Map
Location Location Dokki, 94 Tahrir Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)37485487
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)237486118
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed S. Abdel-Fattah
empty
Email Email Mohamed.Abdel-fattah@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Tanta View On Map
Location Location Intersection of El Gueish Street and El Nahda Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-40)3403307
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)4003403100
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Amr Dorgham
empty
Email Email Amr.Dorgham@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Tayran View On Map
Location Location Nasr city, 40, Tayran Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)24048619 – 24048626
empty
Fax Fax -
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Bassel Zohdy
empty
Email Email Bassel.Zohdy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 2
Triumph View On Map
Location Location Othman Ibn Affan St. with Adli Kafafy ,No. 8 , plot 740
empty
Tel Tel (20-2) 27740220
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)227740055
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Sandra Cossery
empty
Email Email Sandra.Cossery@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Zagazig View On Map
Location Location Zagazig, 95, Saad Zagloul Road
empty
Tel Tel (20-55)2369783
empty
Fax Fax (20-2)5500230412
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Mohamed Ibrahimm
empty
Email Email Mohamed.Ibrahimm@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1
Zamalek View On Map
Location Location Zamalek, 1B Hasan Sabry Street
empty
Tel Tel (20-2)27375001/2/3/4/5
empty
Fax Fax (20-2) 37483818
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Ghada El Garrahy
empty
Email Email Ghada.El-Garrahy@banqueaudi.com
empty
ATM ATM 1

© 2017 Bank Audi Group. All rights reserved | Privacy and Security | Cookies Disclaimer | About Us | Talk to us | Sitemap